ODIE: Workshops: Workshop Section Details
REGISTRATION POLICY: Registration deadline is one week prior to workshop unless otherwise noted. Cancellations not received 2 business days in advance and no-shows will be billed.

Workshop SectionWorkshop SectionAdviser Work Day ~ September 22, 2021
RegistrationRegistrationYou can't register for this remote attendance only workshop section because it occurrs in the past.
Check to see if there are any other sections of this workshop coming up.
DepartmentDepartmentESU 10 - NIS
Primary ContactPrimary ContactEllie Schroeder
Facilitator(s)Ellie Schroeder
DescriptionThis day is for data stewards from districts to clean up and verify that all student, staff, and assessment data has synced correctly to Adviser (NDE).  SIS and NDE staff will be available for questions

virtual training 
LocationESU 10 Kearney NE
StatusStatusThis section is currently below the required number of registrations needed.
1 Registered
4 Minimum; 45 Maximum
Section Date(s)
DateStart TimeStop Time
September 22, 20219:00 AM 12:00 PM
Add to CalendarCalendarAdd to my calendar
AudienceAudience: Data Stewards
Pricing Information
 Who     Registration Fee     Default Price 
 All Participants      $0.00  No 

Materials FeeMaterials Fee: $0.00
Remote AttendanceDistance LearningThis section is only available to attend remotely.
LunchNo, lunch is NOT provided.
CMHsCMHs: 0.00
College CreditNo, this section can NOT be taken for college credit.
Commentsvirtual training: Logged in SIMPL
Michelle Dormann Garden County
Angie Zoucha Boone Central
Megan Soundy Hayes Center
Sandy Rose Norfolk Public Schools
Tory Sasse Gordon Rushville District 10
Barb Olsufka Aurora Public Schools
Patricia Feeken Crete Public Schools
Beth Cordry-Hookstra Beatrice Public Schools
Teresa Vanover Beatrice Public Schools
Kyle Kingston North Platte Public Schools
Diane Bruha Crete
Joel Bohlken Palmer
Angela McGrew Scottsbluff Public Schools
Kimberly Powell Schuyler Community Schools
Michelle Krecklow Wahoo Public Schools
Deb Stuhr York
Donna Blocker Cody Kilgore Unified Schools
Nancy Niles Doniphan Trumbull
Sandy Rasmus West Point Public
Alton Archibald Gordon-Rushville
Tory Sasse Gordon-Rushville
April Brabec Leigh Community Schools
Stacey Pawling Northwest Public Schools
Phillip Loomis Bellevue Public Schools
Chris Parry Twin River
Kris Schutt Mead Public
IC - Patti Reigle Madison Public Schools
Jody Hyke Southwest Public Schools
Brock Oakley NDE
Lori Peters PS- Logan View Public Schools
Jill Simmons Gordon-Rushville
Rani Coenen Holdrege
Amber Weinmaster Scottsbluff Public Schools
Jennifer Gibbons Broken Bow
Kim Marx Hay Springs Public School