Help Item: Edit a Registration
|How do I||Edit a Registration
This page allows workshop managers to edit the date registered, the dates for which they registered, and the registration comments at any time, however they cannot edit the other fields once it has been billed.
Workshop managers can cancel a registration as long as the registration has not been billed. Users can cancel their registration as long as they do so at least seven days prior to the workshop. After that, they will need to call a workshop manager and have them cancel their registration. When a registration is canceled, that person is unregistered for all the section dates, the cost is set to “9999.99”, the materials fee is set to zero, the payment method is reset, and the date billed is set to “12/31/9999.” End users can re-register by unchecking the “Cancel Registration” check box, which automatically registers them for all the section dates.