Help Item: Cancel a Section
|How do I||Cancel a Section
The link to Section Cancel appears as a task when you are viewing a section’s details page. When you cancel a workshop section, it cannot be undone, so make sure you really want to proceed. If there are people registered for the workshop, it will give you a notice and the opportunity to notify the registrants by e-mail.